Ansprechpartner Fachhandel

Jutta Fink
Geschäftsführung
T: +43 (0)3338 / 24 45
E: info@bio-fink.at

Sandra Ohrnhofer
Einkauf/Verkauf Gemüse
T: +43 (0)3338 / 24 45 - 12
E: sandra.o@bio-fink.at

Katrin Prenner
Einkauf/Verkauf Obst
T: +43 (0)3338 / 24 45 - 14
E: katrin@bio-fink.at

Vanessa Kager
Einkauf/Verkauf Obst und Gemüse
T: +43 (0) 3338 / 2445 - 11
E: vanessa@bio-fink.at

Sabine David
Buchhaltung
T: +43 (0) 3338 / 2445 - 44
E: buchhaltung@bio-fink.at

Monika Krenn
Assistenz, Verwaltung
T: +43 (0) 3338 / 2445 - 22
E: office.spina@bio-fink.at

Elisabeth Haas
Qualitätsmanagement, Trockenprodukte
T: +43 (0)3338 / 24 45 - 41
E: elisabeth@bio-fink.at

Irene Gleichweit
Administration, Verpackung
T: +43 (0) 3338 / 2445 - 42
E: irene@bio-fink.at

Christa Salmhofer
Bioladen Verwaltung
T: +43 (0) 3338 / 2445 - 45
E: christa@bio-fink.at




Kontakt

Lechen 23
8232 Grafendorf
T: +43 (0)3338 / 24 45
E: info@bio-fink.at

Bürozeiten

Mo. - Do.: 07:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Fr.: 07:00 - 15:00 Uhr

Anfahrt

Googlemaps

Ab Hof Verkauf

Mo.: 07:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Mi.: 07:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Sa.: 07:00 - 12:00 Uhr